PREMIUM CARRIER SYSTEMS

LEGAL INFORMATION

 

Law on copyrights, marks and commercial designations

The author is anxious to ensure that, in all publications, they observe copyrights on the graphics, sound recordings, video sequences and texts used, that they use graphics, sound recordings, video sequences and texts produced by the author themselves or that they avail themselves of royalty-free graphics, sound recordings, video sequences and texts. All trademarks and brand names referred to as part of the online content and, where applicable, protected by third parties are subject, without limitation, to the provisions of the respectively valid law on marks and commercial designations and to the rights of ownership of the respective registered owners. The mere mention alone of trademarks does not mean that any conclusion may be drawn to the effect that these are not protected by third party rights! Copyright over published items that are produced by the author themselves is retained solely by the sites’ author. Any reproduction or use of such graphics, sound recordings, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is without the author's express consent not permitted.

Products and prices

Changes may have been made to products and to goods or services provided after going to press on individual sites. During the project phase, changes may be made by a manufacturer to the scope of its supply or to its service level, and provided such changes or divergences are deemed to be acceptable to customers, taking into account the interests of Atera GmbH, they are reserved. Colour variations arise as the result of technical factors. Statements made with regard to statutory, legal and tax-related provisions and implications apply to the Federal Republic of Germany only.Unless otherwise provided for in the terms and conditions of sale or delivery, the prices valid as of the date of delivery shall apply. All quotes are without obligation and non-binding.

 

Licence rights

Atera would like to introduce itself to you through the medium of an innovative and informative website. We hope that you are just as enthusiastic as we are about this website. The intellectual property forming part of the content of the website, such as patents, trademarks and copyrights, is protected. This website does not serve to grant any licence for the use of the intellectual property of Atera or of third parties.

 

Contents of the online content

The author accepts no responsibility for the accuracy or quality of the information provided, or for whether this is up-to-date or complete. Provided there was no verifiable intentional fault or gross negligence on the part of the author, liability claims against the author are in principle excluded if they relate to material or non-material damages caused by the use of or failure to use the information presented and/or by the use of incorrect and incomplete information. The author expressly reserves the right, without issuing a separate notice, to amend, supplement, erase or temporarily or permanently discontinue publication of sections of the sites or the entire content.

 

Future-focused statements

Many websites contain future-focused statements that are based on the beliefs of the management of Atera GmbH. The intention, when using terms such as "expect", "estimate", "reckon", "intend" and "plan" on these websites, is to identify future-focused statements.Such statements reflect Atera GmbH's view of future events as of the date on which the statements were made and are subject to risks and uncertainties. There are many factors that may have an influence on the fact that the actual results differ significantly from the assessments indicated herein. The factors that may have such an influence include inter alia changes in the general economic and business environment, changes to exchange rates and interest rates, introduction of competitors' products, insufficient acceptance of new products and services and changes to the business strategy.Atera GmbH repudiates any intention or obligation to bring such future-focused statements up-to-date.

 

Liability

The information provided on these sites, whether express or implicit, does not constitute any undertaking or warranty. In particular, it does not constitute any implicit undertaking or warranty with regard to condition/quality, merchantability, suitability for particular purposes or the fact that there is no breach of legislation or patents.

 

Data protection

Where there is the option, as part of the online content, to enter personal or business data (email addresses, names, addresses), then such data is disclosed by users expressly of their own accord. All the services offered may - provided this is technically possible and reasonable - be taken up and paid for even without providing such data and/or by providing anonymised data or through the use of a pseudonym. The use by third parties of contact details such as postal addresses, telephone and fax numbers and email addresses published as part of the legal notice or similar data to forward information that was not expressly requested is not allowed. Where this prohibition is breached, we expressly reserve the right to bring legal action against the senders of so-called spam emails.

 

It is as a rule possible to use our website without providing personal data. Whenever personal data (for example, name, address or email addresses), is collected on our sites, this is, where possible, always done on a voluntary basis. Such data will not be disclosed to third parties without your express consent.

We must advise you that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. communication by email) can have security gaps. It is not possible to fully protect data against access by third parties.

We hereby expressly object to the use by third parties of contact details published as part of the obligation to provide a legal notice to forward advertising and information leaflets that were not expressly requested. The sites’ operators expressly reserve the right to bring legal action in case of the unsolicited dispatch of advertising material, for example through spam emails.

Further information can be found in our privacy policy.

 

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analysis service of Google Inc. (''Google''). Google Analytics uses so-called cookies, text files which are stored on your computer and allow an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website (including your IP address) is transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity for website operators and to provide them with other services relating to website and Internet use. Google will also, where necessary, transfer this information to third parties, where this is prescribed by law or third parties are processing this data on Google's behalf. Google will under no circumstances combine your IP address with other data from Google. You may prevent the installation of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings in your browser; however, we must advise you that doing so may mean you will not be able to enjoy the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the data concerning you that is collected being processed by Google in the manner described above and for the aforementioned purpose.

Further information on Google Analytics can be found in our privacy policy.

 

References and links

You can also find links to other online sites on our websites. We must advise you that we have no influence over the design and content of linked sites. Therefore, nor can we accept any responsibility for the accuracy or quality of the information provided on such sites, or for whether this is up-to-date or complete. Against this background, we hereby declare our disassociation from all the content of such sites. This declaration applies to all links to external sites included on our websites, together with their content.

 

Legal effect of this legal information

This legal information must be considered to form part of the online content from which a reference to this site was made. If parts of this text or individual phrases included therein do not correspond, no longer correspond or do not fully correspond to the applicable legal position, this shall not affect the remaining parts of the document in terms of their content and validity.

 

May 2019, Atera GmbH  All rights reserved.






 

© 2021  Atera GmbH  |  German manufacturer of carrier systems  |  Im Herrach 1, D- 88299 Leutkirch  |  Tel.:  0049 (0) 75 61 983 44 - 0  |  info@atera.de, www.atera.de

PREMIUM TRÄGERSYSTEME

Atera Premium Trägersysteme

RECHTLICHE
HINWEISE

 

Urheber- und Kennzeichenrecht

Der Autor ist bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihm selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, vom Autor selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Autor der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Autors nicht gestattet.

Produkte und Preise

Nach Redaktionsschluss einzelner Seiten können sich Änderungen bei Produkten und Leistungen ergeben haben. Änderungen des Liefer- oder Leistungsumfangs seitens eines Herstellers bleiben während der Projektphase vorbehalten,sofern die Änderungen oder Abweichungen unter Berücksichtigung der Interessen der Atera GmbH für den Kunden zumutbar sind. Farbabweichungen sind technisch bedingt. Aussagen über gesetzliche, rechtliche und steuerliche Vorschriften und Auswirkungen haben nur für die Bundesrepublik Deutschland Gültigkeit.Vorbehaltlich anders lautender Regelung in den Verkaufs- oder Lieferbedingungen gelten die am Tage der Lieferung gültigen Preise. Alle Angebote sind freibleibend und unverbindlich.

 

Lizenzrechte

Atera möchte sich Ihnen mit einer innovativen und informativen Website präsentieren. Wir hoffen, dass Sie ebenso wie wir von dieser Website begeistert sind. Das darin enthaltene geistige Eigentum wie Patente, Marken und Urheberrechte ist geschützt. Durch diese Website wird keine Lizenz zur Nutzung des geistigen Eigentums von Atera oder Dritten erteilt.

 

Inhalt des Onlineangebotes

Der Autor übernimmt keinerlei Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der bereitgestellten Informationen. Haftungsansprüche gegen den Autor, welche sich auf Schäden materieller oder ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der dargebotenen Informationen bzw.durch die Nutzung fehlerhafter und unvollständiger Informationen verursacht wurden, sind grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens des Autors kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Der Autor behält es sich ausdrücklich vor, Teile der Seiten oder das gesamte Angebot ohne gesonderte Ankündigung zu verändern, zu ergänzen, zu löschen oder die Veröffentlichung zeitweise oder endgültig einzustellen.

 

In die Zukunft gerichtete Aussagen

Viele Internet-Seiten enthalten in die Zukunft gerichtete Aussagen, die auf Überzeugungen des Managements der Atera GmbH aufbauen. Mit der Verwendung von Worten wie "erwarten", "schätzen", "rechnen mit", "beabsichtigen" und"planen" auf diesen Internet-Seiten wird bezweckt, in die Zukunft gerichtete Aussagen zu identifizieren.Derartige Aussagen geben die Sicht der Atera GmbH im Hinblick auf zukünftige Ereignisse wieder zum Zeitpunkt,als sie getätigt wurden und unterliegen Risiken und Unsicherheiten. Es können viele Einflüsse dazu führen,dass die tatsächlichen Resultate erheblich abweichen von den hier gegebenen Einschätzungen. Zu solchen Einflüssen gehören neben anderen Veränderungen in der allgemeinen wirtschaftlichen und geschäftlichen Rahmenbedingungen, Veränderungen in Wechselkursen und Zinsniveaus, Einführung von Wettbewerberprodukten,unzureichende Akzeptanz von neuen Produkten und Dienstleistungen und Veränderungen in der Unternehmensstrategie.Die Atera GmbH weist jede Absicht oder Verpflichtung von sich, diese in die Zukunft gerichteten Aussagen zu aktualisieren.

 

Haftung

Die Informationen und Angaben auf diesen Seiten stellen keine Zusicherung oder Garantie dar, sei sie ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend. Sie stellen insbesondere keine stillschweigende Zusage oder Garantie betreffend die Beschaffenheit, die Handelsfähigkeit, die Eignung für bestimmte Zwecke oder den Nichtverstoß gegen Gesetze und Patente dar.

 

Datenschutz

Sofern innerhalb des Internetangebotes die Möglichkeit zur Eingabe persönlicher oder geschäftlicher Daten (Emailadressen, Namen, Anschriften) besteht, so erfolgt die Preisgabe dieser Daten seitens des Nutzers auf ausdrücklich freiwilliger Basis. Die Inanspruchnahme und Bezahlung aller angebotenen Dienste ist - soweit technisch möglich und zumutbar - auch ohne Angabe solcher Daten bzw. unter Angabe anonymisierter Daten oder eines Pseudonyms gestattet. Die Nutzung der im Rahmen des Impressums oder vergleichbarer Angaben veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten wie Postanschriften, Telefon- und Faxnummern sowie Emailadressen durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderten Informationen ist nicht gestattet. Rechtliche Schritte gegen die Versender von sogenannten Spam-Mails bei Verstössen gegen dieses Verbot sind ausdrücklich vorbehalten.

 

Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder eMail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

 

 

Google Analytics

Diese Website benutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc. (''Google''). Google Analytics verwendet sog. ''Cookies'', Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglicht. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website (einschließlich Ihrer IP-Adresse) wird an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Google wird diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten für die Websitebetreiber zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. Auch wird Google diese Informationen gegebenenfalls an Dritte übertragen, sofern dies gesetzlich vorgeschrieben oder soweit Dritte diese Daten im Auftrag von Google verarbeiten. Google wird in keinem Fall Ihre IP-Adresse mit anderen Daten der Google in Verbindung bringen. Sie können die Installation der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website voll umfänglich nutzen können. Durch die Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich mit der Bearbeitung der über Sie erhobenen Daten durch Google in der zuvor beschriebenen Art und Weise und zu dem zuvor benannten Zweck einverstanden.

Weitere Informationen zu Google Analytics finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

 

Verweise und Links

Auf unseren Internet-Seiten finden Sie auch Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet. Wir möchten Sie darauf hinweisen,dass wir keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung und den Inhalt der Seiten haben, auf die verlinkt wird. Wir können daher auch keine Gewähr für die Aktualität, Korrektheit, Vollständigkeit oder Qualität der dort bereitgestellten Informationen übernehmen. Vor diesem Hintergrund distanzieren wir uns hiermit von allen Inhalten dieser Seiten. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unseren Internet-Seiten enthaltenen Links zu externen Seiten und deren Inhalte.

 

Rechtswirksamkeit dieser rechtlichen Hinweise

Diese rechtlichen Hinweise sind als Teil des Internetangebotes zu betrachten, von dem aus auf diese Seite verwiesen wurde. Sofern Teile oder einzelne Formulierungen dieses Textes der geltenden Rechtslage nicht, nicht mehr oder nicht vollständig entsprechen sollten, bleiben die übrigen Teile des Dokumentes in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

 

Mai 2019,  Atera GmbH.  Alle Rechte vorbehalten.